Pry Automotive
4.97/5.00, based on 29 ratings; 24 user reviews

  Peggy, 03/15/2018

Excellent service provided by highly qualified technicians with a positive and friendly attitude who truly care for and care about your vehicle. Always responsive to your needs and concerns.

  Tom, 03/05/2018

Timely, flexible and convenient service.

  Denise, 01/11/2018

I have finally found a shop with quality work at a fair price..

  Jackie, 12/14/2017

I trust Pry auto shop to do what my car needs without any reservations. I always feel confident with their work. Furthermore, they are all really nice guys.

  Tom, 09/22/2017

Great work on my car that was explained and estimated cost before work was done. Great job Pry Guys !

  Mark, 08/10/2017

Honest and reliable service. I've been bring my vehicles there for years,,Highly recommend for any and all auto repairs

  Dotty, 08/05/2017

Always try to get me in when asked even if it's last minute!!

  John, 07/13/2017

These guys are the best. They do good work and always stand behind the work that they do.

  Tj, 07/10/2017

I really wanted to share my recent experience. I have been going to Pry Automotive in Butler for years now. I always feel like they take very good care of my car, explain things to me, never push extra things like many places do, and their customer service is impeccable. Recently my car needed a lot of things at once, as it had many miles and is a car they no longer make because of its issues. I was about to take a 12 hour car trip because my mother needed help, but my car was not in shape for it. John and all the great mechanics at Pry Automotive went above and beyond to find the parts I needed and worked with me to get it all done in time. The most impressive part was how much you could tell that they cared my car was safe for the trip!

  Len, 05/18/2017

Was reffered to the Pry Team by a friend. John and his team are straight shooting professionals, they are my go to garage from now on. I had an estimate for suspension work from another local shop.....John checked my car and found I only needed half the work the other shop quoted. Great guys, fast service, fair pricing.....

  Jim, 05/05/2017

Consistently excellent service. Knowledgable, friendly, trustworthy, fair price.

  Mary, 05/04/2017

Pry Automotive is an excellent repair shop for older and also the newest cars. Simple oil change and tire rotation to complete overhauls are no problem for this highly skilled team. Pricing is competitive and its the detailed work, the extra effort and personalized service sets Pry apart from all others.

  Neil, 04/27/2017

Very professional! Never feel like they overcharge or say you need service that isn't warranted.

  Michell, 04/14/2017

Always helpful. Always accommodating. Love these guys!

  Toni, 03/30/2017

Always a pleasure to deal with the entire crew...all are always top Notch...

  Tom, 03/23/2017

Excellent work, honest people and so much service they absolutely goabove and beyond to helping their customers

  Mike, 03/16/2017

John and his team have it right. Honesty, skill, and communication. You'll know the condition of your vehicle, does it need work or not, and if so, why. They keep excellent records so they know your vehicle and its history.

  Rory, 03/02/2017

John Pry is excellent. Great group of guys! Gets the work done on time with a fair price!

  Peggy, 03/02/2017

Excellent service by a professional and technically high quality staff. Their individual personalities makes it always a pleasurable experience. My 10 year old Lexus is a joy to drive because of their attention to detail and maintenance.

  Tom, 02/02/2017

As always, Pry Auto got my car in for a quick oil change and overall inspection. i'll be back in 5,000 miles -TB