We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pry Automotive
973-838-1656
50 Boonton Ave
Butler, NJ 07405
41.0001749 -74.3417882
http://pryautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeffrey 05/17/2018
Great work st a fair price. Great guys!
  Frank Jr 05/03/2018
  Robert 05/03/2018
We have just moved to Kinnelon and saw they highly recommended them. Went there and they were excellent!
  Mark 04/26/2018
Excellent Honest service. highly ecommend
  Mike 04/26/2018
I'm very happy with Pry, John, and the team. The honesty and taking the time to explain things, discuss things, is more like working with friends than a business.
  Kerry 04/05/2018
  Peggy 03/15/2018
Excellent service provided by highly qualified technicians with a positive and friendly attitude who truly care for and care about your vehicle. Always responsive to your needs and concerns.
  Tom 03/05/2018
Timely, flexible and convenient service.
  Dennis 02/15/2018
  Denise 01/11/2018
I have finally found a shop with quality work at a fair price..
  Jackie 12/14/2017
I trust Pry auto shop to do what my car needs without any reservations. I always feel confident with their work. Furthermore, they are all really nice guys.
  Taylor 11/17/2017
  Denise 11/09/2017
  Tom 09/22/2017
Great work on my car that was explained and estimated cost before work was done. Great job Pry Guys !
  Kim 08/31/2017
  Mark 08/10/2017
Honest and reliable service. I've been bring my vehicles there for years,,Highly recommend for any and all auto repairs
  Dotty 08/05/2017
Always try to get me in when asked even if it's last minute!!
  John 07/13/2017
These guys are the best. They do good work and always stand behind the work that they do.
  Tj 07/10/2017
I really wanted to share my recent experience. I have been going to Pry Automotive in Butler for years now. I always feel like they take very good care of my car, explain things to me, never push extra things like many places do, and their customer service is impeccable. Recently my car needed a lot of things at once, as it had many miles and is a car they no longer make because of its issues. I was about to take a 12 hour car trip because my mother needed help, but my car was not in shape for it. John and all the great mechanics at Pry Automotive went above and beyond to find the parts I needed and worked with me to get it all done in time. The most impressive part was how much you could tell that they cared my car was safe for the trip!
  Len 05/18/2017
Was reffered to the Pry Team by a friend. John and his team are straight shooting professionals, they are my go to garage from now on. I had an estimate for suspension work from another local shop.....John checked my car and found I only needed half the work the other shop quoted. Great guys, fast service, fair pricing.....
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-838-1656
near by local auto car shop
50 Boonton Ave
Butler, NJ 07405
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo