We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pry Automotive
973-838-1656
50 Boonton Ave
Butler, NJ 07405
41.0001749 -74.3417882
http://pryautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 06/21/2018
We have been taking our cars to Pry for over 9 years. They always have timely, fantastic service, are friendly and always take care of our vehicles so all of us including the three newer drivers cars are all safe and working well. I highly recommend them!! They have served our family well.
  Neil 06/14/2018
Always reliable and never worry about being ripped off! Best around!
  Jeffrey 05/17/2018
Great work st a fair price. Great guys!
  Frank Jr 05/03/2018
  Robert 05/03/2018
We have just moved to Kinnelon and saw they highly recommended them. Went there and they were excellent!
  Mark 04/26/2018
Excellent Honest service. highly ecommend
  Mike 04/26/2018
I'm very happy with Pry, John, and the team. The honesty and taking the time to explain things, discuss things, is more like working with friends than a business.
  Kerry 04/05/2018
  Peggy 03/15/2018
Excellent service provided by highly qualified technicians with a positive and friendly attitude who truly care for and care about your vehicle. Always responsive to your needs and concerns.
  Tom 03/05/2018
Timely, flexible and convenient service.
  Dennis 02/15/2018
  Denise 01/11/2018
I have finally found a shop with quality work at a fair price..
  Jackie 12/14/2017
I trust Pry auto shop to do what my car needs without any reservations. I always feel confident with their work. Furthermore, they are all really nice guys.
  Taylor 11/17/2017
  Denise 11/09/2017
  Tom 09/22/2017
Great work on my car that was explained and estimated cost before work was done. Great job Pry Guys !
  Kim 08/31/2017
  Mark 08/10/2017
Honest and reliable service. I've been bring my vehicles there for years,,Highly recommend for any and all auto repairs
  Dotty 08/05/2017
Always try to get me in when asked even if it's last minute!!
  John 07/13/2017
These guys are the best. They do good work and always stand behind the work that they do.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-838-1656
near by local auto car shop
50 Boonton Ave
Butler, NJ 07405
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo